Expanding Non-discriminatory Access By Librarians Everywhere

Make Your Library Inclusive & Accessible

Book on Monitor Screen

Train the Trainer

Access planning/design guidelines and support materials for delivering customized workshops to your library staff. 

In Progress

Problem-Solving for Creating an Accessible and Inclusive Library

Creative ideas for applying Universal Design for Learning principles to library programs for librarians on a budget

Library Challange

Solution Implemented by Librarian

How to use Project ENABLE

Our vision is to provide professional development to library professionals from all types of libraries in order to build capacity for providing equitable access and services to patrons with disabilities, an underserved population.

You can access Project ENABLE training at any time without registering. However, if you wish to access your assessment and test scores, notes, and other information you have stored during the training, or if you are part of a group or class taking the training, you must register.

It’s easy! Simply click on Register above, fill in the registration form, and you’re done! If you have already registered, just Log In.

Here is a short video that describes more features you will find on this site.

 

Webinar : Programming for Adults with Developmental Disabilities: Why and How

05/21/2020

Programming for Adults with Developmental Disabilities: Why and How

May 21, 2020, Pacific - 10 AM, Mountain - 11 AM, Central - 12 PM, Eastern - 1 PM

Want to receive our PE e-Newsletter hot off the press? Type your email address here and press the SEND button.

Partners of Project ENABLE

h1

h2

h3

h4

h5